Moving in a different direction.

2011 is coming to an end in a couple of days and as it moves to non existence I ponder what direction I would like to take with the birth of 2012. With this blog, I would like to move in a more serious angle with posts of substance, yet witty and interesting.

There will be more posts on my opinion on updates on the health care reform debate on the Hill and what certain presidential candidates think about it.

There will be poss on other aspects that I come across each day that I have opinions on, but wasn’t able to comment on because the blog was branded as a health blog for 20 something’s.

I still want to speak to 20 something’s, but also the millennial generation as a whole. In 2012 this blog will be more encompassing and hopefully more engaging, less workout playlist and more my opinion on Obamacare. Post like, not speaking your mind as a presidential candidate and how gym, tan, laundry may be the answer to feeling and looking good.

I hope readers are ready to go in a different direction with me.  I’m looking forward to a 2012 that will be a home of the beginning of big things and I would like to have the platform to comment on them.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

